2 great minds

John, I want to put forth in advance I’m interested in reading the rest of that chapter J.

Hi, Frank. It’s nice to meet you virtually. I’m not sure what part of the greater Seattle area you live in but it would be good to connect via phone for a coffee or another finer beverage at some point in the coming weeks. Let me know what time permits. I’ve also added a friend and fellow EO board member from our chapter to the thread, Kevin Hartz. It would be ideal if we all 3 met up so I’m copying him here in that effort.

I look forward to making John proud and doing some good!

Mark Sims | CEO

8041 South 228th Street

Kent, WA 98032

Phone: 253.854.2439 ext. 101

Toll Free: 800.900.1083

My Page on

From: John Rowley [mailto:rowley]
Sent: Thursday, June 9, 2016 8:32 PM
To: martinez.frank; cafe288vige; me; Mark Sims
Subject: 2 great minds

Frank = I told you about EO today.

Mark = I have yet to tell you about Frank … “we accidentally met today in Olympia” (that’s a chapter name of my forthcoming memoir)

Frank is a serial entrepreneur in the tech space and had not heard of EO (Entrepreneur’s Organization).

We have a mutual friend and co-conspirator who had been trying to connect us for years….and he accidentally did just that it today.

EO = a peer learning network of people who founded or run companies of one million in gross sales and want to grow their business, grow as people and grow as leaders. They must also want to help others grow as people, leaders and help them grow their businesses.

Mark just adopted a little one so cut him some slack if he doesn’t respond super fast. Mark is on the EO Board can put you in touch with the people who vet/introduce/haze/court new members in Seattle EO.

You guys go do some good together.

Onward,

JR

John Rowley

Advertising Campaigns – Video Production – Crisis Management

615-329-9559 (office)

615-973-2591 (cell)

www.FletcherRowley.com

Leave a Reply

